Posted in bloggingfundamentals, life

Who I am and why I am here

I don’t know how to start this type of post..

After studying all my life and working for a few years now… I feel tired..tired of being unable to find something that makes me feel like this is what I was meant to be doing..

Being in the job market has not been easy for me.. I thought I would be doing something else by now..and that my life would look quite different to what it does now.. However, I feel an incredible joy for the things I have seen and experienced..the people I have met so far and I am truly looking forward to meeting more people and doing more things and seeing more places..

I have travelled and lived around the world…and I always end up wanting the same thing… Creating something of my own. This blog is part of that.. I started this a year ago..wrote two posts and never touched it again..but now..I am back! I want to write, I want to try and maybe something magical will happen in the process or maybe nothing… I am really hoping for the former 😉

So here I am..expressing my ideas..keeping a piano diary of some sort..and discovering new topics I might be interested in discussing..

I don’t want to be stuck in a box and doing only the things others allow me to do. I don’t want to be afraid to express my own voice..

It doesn’t fit with my personality to say exactly who I am and what I do and what I have done so far in my life… I want this to be discovered by anyone who will come here to read my blog (including me to some extend)… 😉

 

Leave a Reply

