Posted in life

When you start living again!

When music begins to have meaning again…
When you enjoy dancing…
When you start enjoying being alone again..
So good…it’s really so good!!!
When u start laughing with the tiniest silliest thing..
When you wanna see your friends again….
When you feel like having conversations with random people….although this never truly disappears from your life…It’s just that now…u r not afraid that u might feel sad about yourself during that conversation..
Someone recently told me that i need to be honest…I thought he meant with others which surprised me..as I always am honest with others – or at least I do my best…but he actually meant with myself…
How weird?! How am I not being honest with myself…well..after long deliberation I concluded that he is right…I am not honest with myself because when I hurt for whatever reason…I don’t want to look at myself..I don’t want to face my fears…
Sometimes it is easier to suffer with the thought that someone has wronged you than actually saying…no..i am great..I feel great and I have so much to look forward to…

img_20161008_001025

Which brings us to now!! Beginning to enjoy life again and for being the sole benefactor of myself and the sole support, stimuli of fun…and as such…I have so many things that I enjoy doing that have nothing to do with what someone said to me or about me or did.. and nothing can affect me…Only me…
I am responsible for me and I have a choice…to enjoy or to not enjoy!! 😉

Leave a Reply

